

Dr. Mindy Bernhardt Lecturer of Criminal Justice



Dr. David Joseph Doran Jr. Lecturer of Geography



Dr. Shadi Beshai
Assoc. Professor of Psychology



Dr. Glenn Dyer Lecturer of History



Dr. Charlotte CeaseAsst. Professor of Psychology



Dr. James Fontini Lecturer of Philosophy



Prof. Sarah Cook
Lecturer of English



Dr. Aarika Forney
Asst. Professor of Public Administration



Prof. Matthew

Malcom Davis

Lecturer of Anthropology



Prof. John Greene Lecturer of English







Prof. Amanda Guitar Lecturer of Psychology



Prof. Carmen Madison
Lecturer of Communication



Dr. Carlos Gabriel
Kelly Gonzalez
Asst. Professor of English



Dr. Cody Mashburn Asst. Professor of Psychology



Prof. Noelle Kerber Lecturer of Spanish



Prof. Mary McMyne Asst. Professor of English



Dr. Ramazan Kilinc Dir. SGIA and Prof. of Political Science



Dr. Hansol Rheem
Asst. Professor of Psychology



Prof. Ian King
Lecturer of Criminal Justice



Dr. Felipe Salazar-Tobar
Asst. Professor of Criminal Justice













Destiny DotsonProgram Coordinator



Daniel Frentress
Academic Advisor



Allison Myers
Multimedia Graphic Designer



Keyani Haynes Coleman Administrative Assistant



Camille Pfeifle
Program Coordinator



Michaela Caston
Operations Coordinator



Jessica Urquhart
Office Manager



Deanna Lee-Avaria
Office Manager



Enjoy your Retirement



Prof. Ralph Durham



Prof. Cheryl Shinall



Dr. William Gillespie



Prof. Linda Stewart



Dr. Leslie Hankey



Dr. Brian Wills



Dr. Daniel Paracka



Prof. Matt Wilson



Dr. Anne Richards





Congrats on Your Promotion



Dr. Rodolfo Aguilar
Associate Professor of American and



Dr. Joel Crombez
Associate Professor of Sociology



Dr. Meghan Bankhead
Senior Lecturer of Educational
Psychology



Dr. Minhao Dai
Associate Professor of Communication



Dr. Leah Benedict
Associate Professor of English



Dr. Amy Dunagin Associate Professor of History



Dr. Benjamin Brooks
Associate Professor of
Interdisciplinary Studies



Dr. Jeffrey Greene
Professor of English



Prof. Amy Cox

Senior Lecturer of Communication



Dr. Megan Hauser
Senior Lecturer of Political Science





Congrats on Your Promotion



Dr. Yoshina Hurgobin Associate Professor of History



Dr. Brian Olovson

Associate Professor of Spanish and FLED



Dr. Jeongyi Lee
Professor of Korean



Dr. Sueyoung Park-Primiano
Associate Professor of English and Film Studies



Dr. Arturo Matute Castro

Associate Professor of Spanish



Prof. Snehal Shirke

Senior Lecturer of Technical Communication



Dr. Milad Minooie

Associate Professor of Communication



Dr. Kei Tomita

Associate Professor of Interactive Design



Dr. Kathryn Negrelli

Professor of Japanese



Prof. Matthew Waller

Senior Lecturer of Geography





Congrats on Your Promotion







Annual Awards Winners



Dr. Jennifer Dickey
Distinguished Professor Award



Dr. Kristina Hook
Outstanding Early Career Award



Dr. Darina Lepadatu
Diversity and Inclusion Award



Dr. Heather Pincock
Outstanding Professional Service and
Community Engagement Award



Dr. Robert Simon
Outstanding Research and
Creative Activity Award



Dr. Kay Traille
Distinguished International
Achievement Award



Dr. Katharine Schaab
Outstanding Teaching Award



Prof. Donna Cochran
Part-Time Outstanding Teaching Award



Dr. Paul McDaniel
Outstanding Online Teaching Award



Annual Awards Winners



Cecilia McDaniel
Excellence in Customer Service



Clara Ginn
Outstanding Team Member



Lesley Gabel
Innovation and Creativity Award



Grant Baxter
Above the Call Student Assistant



Terri Dudenhoeffer
Outstanding Staff Achievement
Award



Judymarie Gaps
Innovation and Creativity Student Assistant



Vickie Lee Staff Leadership Award



