Digital Education Council

Meetings/Minutes

  • Date
    Time
    Minutes
  • August 25, 2021

    11:00 AM

  • March 3, 2021

    12:00 PM

  • February 5, 2021

    12:00 PM

  • December 11, 2020

    11:00 AM

  • November 13, 2020

    12:00 PM

  • October 16, 2020
    12:00 PM

Representatives

  • Dr. David Cassilo

    dcassilo@kennesaw.edu 
    (470) 578-6069

  • Dr. Charity Butcher

    cbutche2@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-2929

  • Dr. Laura Howard

    lhowar40@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-2617

  • Dr. Alan Watts

    awatts41@kennesaw.edu 
    (470) 578-4892

  • Dr. Uli Ingram

    uingram@kennesaw.edu
    (678) 824-2620

  • Dr. LeeAnn Lands

    llands@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-3437

  •  Dr. Carlton Usher

    cusher@kennesaw.edu
    (470 578-3540

  • Dr. Sharon Pearcey

    spearcey@kennesaw.edu 
    (470) 578-3635

  • Dr. Sara Evans

    sevan120@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-6739

  • Ms. Leslie Hankey

    lhankey@kennesaw.edu                                                                                                                                    (470) 578-4994

  • Dr. Garrett Smith

    gsmith@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-3399

  • Dr. Sara Evans

    sevan120@kennesaw.edu 
    (470) 578-6739

 

©