8th Annual Student Leadership Awards

 Spring Leadership Awards
Student Leadership Awards

KENNESAW, Ga. (Apr 19, 2023) — At the 8th Annual Student Leadership Awards, Dr. Crombez is with sociology student leaders Hannah Milton (Finalist for Student Affairs Leadership Award for her work in Student Organization of Sociology) and Chasidy Harris (Finalist for Student of the Year Award and President of AKD).  We are so proud of our students!