Congratulations to our 2010-2011 CHSS Administrative Fellows


KENNESAW, Ga. (Apr 26, 2010) — The College of Humanities and Social Sciences Office of the Dean would like to congratulate and welcome the 2010-2011 CHSS Administrative Fellows.

Fall 2010
Nuru Akinyemi
Anne Richards
Spring 2011
Pam Marek

We would also like to thank the 2009-2010 Administrative Fellows for all their hard work and contributions. This past years Administrative Fellows were Tony Grooms, Maureen McCarthy, and Barbara Neuby.