Congratulations to the winners of the Fifth Annual Creative Writing Awards


KENNESAW, Ga. (Feb 8, 2013) —  Thank you to everyone who entered our contest.  Here are our winners:


1st Prize "No One Says No To Napoleon" Constance Chase

2nd Prize "Be A Woman" Sarah Rapson

3rd Prize "Standing on the Morning Sea" Daniel Schleder


1st Prize "Betsy" Frank Clark

2nd Prize "Locks" Constance Chase

3rd Prize "The Solution to Everything that is Wrong" Cory J. Watkins


1st Prize "Manifest Destiny" Tyler Prall

2nd Prize "Tension Fills the Gap That Divides" Angela Marie Dias

3rd Prize "The Apathy of Dan Martin" Maxwell Morgan Ingram