Fall 2013 CHSS Manuscript Completion Program Participants Announced


KENNESAW, Ga. (Mar 11, 2013) — It is our pleasure to announce the faculty members who have been selected to participate in the CHSS Manuscript Completion Program for the Fall 2013 semester. Congratulations go to Dr. Carolyn Carlson (Communication), Dr. Heather Pincock (Political Science and International Affairs), Dr. Kristin Hoyt (Foreign Languages), Dr. Elizabeth Gordon (Political Science and International Affairs), and Dr. Kenneth Williamson (Geography & Anthropology/ISD). Thanks to all of the faculty members who submitted applications.

Many thanks to Dr. Nicole Martin, Dr. Debarati Sen, and Dr. Jennifer Dickey for serving on the review committee. Our thanks also go to Dr. Karim Ismaili for Chairing the Review Committee.